Vaudeville Tonight! 2008

Vaudeville Tonight!
Cast and Crew

Songs, dances, and comedy!
Fresh take on Vaudeville.

Written and directed by
Engela Edwards

Première performances were
February 1 & 2, 2008
Friday at 7 p.m.
Saturday at 3 p.m.
Dougherty Arts Center
1110 Barton Springs Road
Austin, Texas

Vaudeville Tonight! 2008 Cast:

Simon Smith (Austin)
Ariana Billett (Austin)
Tamara Billett  (Austin)
Matthew Feyereisen (Austin)
Savanna Feyereisen (Austin)
Gabriella Russo (Round Rock)
Rachel Edwards (Bastrop)
Emily Cauley (Austin)
Jared Ballejos (Bastrop)
Lauren Ballejos (Bastrop)
Erika Aviles (Bastrop)
Cole Neese (Bastrop)

Vaudeville Tonight! 2008 Crew:
Stage Manager:  Veronica Russo
Lights and Sound running crew:  Tony Hart & Skylar Molina
Light Design: john daniels, jr.
Sound Design:  Engela Edwards
House: Julie Smith
Backstage:  Stefanie Feyersisen, Michelle Billett, Kathleen Ballejos, Usula Aviles, Denise Copeland

Absolutely wonderful research sites. 
Great history and wonderful playing:  "Perfessor" Bill
Lots of wonderful sheet music and history:  Parlor Song
These sites are good for those wishing to learn more about the music. 
They are fun for those who just want to sing along.


Austin Theater

Austin Theater

If you have any questions call 303-5516
Outside Austin call 512-303-5516

updated 12/25/07

Wonderful children's classes

EASY Theatre's Home Page
Home page of john daniels, jr.